Statute of Ben Franklin with fall foliage

Office of Budget and Management Analysis

Staff Directory


Vice President of Budget and Management Analysis
Trevor Lewis
215.898.1135
lewistc@upenn.edu


VanSant
Staff Assistant to the Vice President
Kimber VanSant
215.898.4952
vansant@upenn.edu

  Analyst Schools Resource Centers Administrative Service Centers
Helfman Helfman, Bob
215.898.1928
helfman@upenn.edu
Arts & Sciences Recreation & Intercollegiate Athletics
Morris Arboretum
Development & Alumni Relations
Business Services
Katzenberg Katzenberg, Dan
215.898.1137
katzenbe@upenn.edu
Medicine
Provost Interdisciplinary
Penn Global
Facilities & Real Estate Services
Provost's Center
Parker, Natalie
215.573.6083
natpar@upenn.edu
Nursing
Social Policy & Practice
Library College Houses
University Life (Student Activities/Services)
Seidita Seidita, Fran
215.898.1929
seidita@upenn.edu
Annenberg

 

 

Executive Vice President
Office of Audit, Compliance
& Privacy
Tomlinson Shafer, Coleen
215.898.1445
cshafer@upenn.edu
Design
Wharton
University Museum Finance
Tofani Tofani, Janis
215.898.1139
tofani@upenn.edu
Engineering Institute of Contemporary Art Human Resources
Tomlinson Tomlinson, Nicole
215.898.1138
nicolet@upenn.edu
Education
Veterinary Medicine
Annenberg Center President's Center
Weaver Weaver, Mike
215.898.1136
miweaver@upenn.edu
Dental
Medicine
Law
  Information Systems & Computing
Public Safety